Home    FMR    BTU    BT    USB    FMC    Accessories    Dealers    About    Warranty    Legacy    Login

Authorized Aurora Design Dealers

Aurora Design products are available exclusively through our worldwide network of dealers.

Contact your local dealer for pricing and support for your radio.

USA Dealers

Southeast Region:


Tayman Electrical : (Sarasota, FL)  radio@garytayman.com  (941) 371-8924


Joe’s Classic Car Radio : (Laurens, SC)  joesclassiccarradio@yahoo.com


Old Car Radio : (TN)  oldcarradio1@bellsouth.net  (423) 344-8357


R&B Vintage Auto Radio: (Mt. Juliet, TN)  randbvintageradio@comcast.net  (615) 390-1139


Amplifier & Radio Repair: (Boca Raton, FL)  radiofixer@hotmail.com  (561) 706-9674


CGR Restorations: (Greenville, SC)  cgrrestoration@charter.net  (864) 642-9308


Ricks Radio Conversions: (Virginia Beach, VA)  ricks.radio.conversions@gmail.com  (757) 716-9305


Don’s Radio Conversions: (Bluffton, SC)  donmusty1@gmail.com  (734) 776-4875




Northeast Region:


Retro Radio Restoration : (Elizabethtown, PA)  mfrenchek@retroradio.biz  (717) 367-1428


Mike Hagan Antique Auto Radio : (Fairless Hills, PA)  (215) 817-7716


FYLP Restorations : (Binghamton, NY)  (607) 797-0066


Instrument Specialties Inc. : (N. Kingstown, RI)  sales@instrument-specialties.com  (401) 267-0055




Central Region:


Classic Auto Electric : (McPherson, KS)  joe@ClassicAutoElectric.com  (620) 241-6927


Jim’s Sales and Service : (Breese, IL)  mp3amradio@yahoo.com (618) 526-8492


S&M Electro Tech Inc. : (Blaine, MN)  turnswitch@turnswitch.com (877) 780-2861


Olson Superheterodyne : (Papillion, NE)  cooknjerry@msn.com  (402) 740 4201


The Radio Doctor of Madison : (Madison, WI)  radiodr@chorus.net  (608) 221-9292


The Clock Works : (Eagle River, WI)  info@clockwks.com  (800) 398-3040


Kim’s Radios: (Grand Blanc, MI)  kusluskik1@outlook.com  (810) 208-1885


Ralph the Radio Guy: (Chicago, IL)  rc70@comcast.net  (773) 814-5094


Doc Pontiac Services: (Eau Claire, WI)  smithaus@execpc.com  (715) 864-0071


JukeDoc of Ohio : (Columbus, OH)  jukedocofohio@gmail.com  (614) 297-0150


MRConversions : (Blaine, MN)  mcrconversions@gmail.com (612) 991-5857


T.E. Hunt Auto Radio: (Warren, MI)  dheilig@hunt-radio.com  (800) 624-2726




Mountain Region:


Hot Rod Radio Restorations : (Colorado Springs, CO) HotRodRadioResto@gmail.com (719) 661-4985


Sweptline Restorations : (Parker, CO) mguzinski@gmail.com




West-Southwest Region:


Bob’s Radio & Television : (Oceano, CA)  tubehead@att.net  (805) 489-8200


Radio Roy’s Antique Radio : (Redwood City, CA)  radioroy@pacbell.net  (650) 369-0890


Hector’s Car Audio Tech : (Pomona, CA)  hcaraudiotech@yahoo.com  (909)-629-4530


Sierra Classic Car Audio : (Zephyr Cove, NV)  (916) 491-9210


LaJolla Audio : (San Diego, CA)  (858) 581-6545


Hot Rod Electrical : (Laguna Hills, CA)  hotrodelectrical@msn.com  (562) 706-5556


Barry’s 8 Track & Classic Car Radio Repair : (Prescott Valley, AZ)  barry8track@cableone.net  (928) 533-9666


Cruz Classic Radio : (Santa Cruz, CA)  jeremy@cruzclassicradio.com  (831) 818-0006


RS Gauge Works : (Phoenix, AZ)   (602) 978-1746




Northwest Region:


Bill the Radio Guy : (Shelton, WA)  bill@billtheradioguy.com (360) 427-0513




Canadian Dealers

Eastern Region:


Mr Heaterbox and Interior Restoration Services : (Harrowsmith, ON)  MrHeaterbox@kos.net  (613) 532-2587


Paul's Repair Shop : (Toronto, ON)  paul_rosen@sympatico.ca  (416) 493-6962



Western Region:


Vintage Auto Sound/Wood Radio : (Vancouver, BC)  larry@woodradios.com  (604) 462-1217


Western Wireless : (Cranbrook, BC)  cliff@westernwireless.ca  (250) 489-5874



U.K. Dealers


Agenta Audio : (Leeds, U.K.)  info@agentaaudio.com  0113 8800 303


Tadpole Radio : (Colchester, U.K.)  crazytadpole@ntlworld.com  +44 7910751479


Regies Radios : (Bristol, U.K.)  regiesradios@gmail.com


Vintage TV & Wireless : (Norwich, U.K.)  tvandwireless@gmail.com  0208 6380 781


Radio Rescue : (Shropshire, U.K.)  eric@radiorescue.co.uk  0780 2242 242



European Dealers


Wunderbar - Custom Radio Shop: (Kirchheim unter Teck, Germany)  sales@customradioshop.de (+49) 176 21227455


Oldie-Autoradio F. Liesenkloß: (Mettmann, Germany)  gerd_liesenkloss@gmx.de


OldiElektronik: (Fassberg, Germany)  info@oldielektronik.de (+49) 4950 537409191


Bellemecanique : (Zurich, Switzerland)  info@bellemecanique.ch


Paléophonies : (Paris, France)  email  (+33) 1 46 33 20 17


Mike’s Bilradioverkstad : (Slite, Sweden)  mike@gutemike.se  (+46) 0 498 331 33




Australian Dealers


Nostalgic Wireless : (Eaglemont, VIC)  sales@nostalgicwireless.com.au  9499 2495


Vintage Radio & Electronics : (Greendale, NSW)  oldvalves@hotmail.com


MY409 : (Yandina, QLD)  omy409@hotmail.com  0407 409348


CCT Service : (Brisbane, QLD)  cjcurtis13@iprimus.com.au


Clockwork Customs : (Sydney, NSW)  clockworkcustoms@yahoo.com.au



South American Dealers


Radio retro Argentina : (Buenos Aires)  radioretro.arg@gmail.com  +54 911-15-4043-7379




Revolutionary Aurora Design products are available exclusively through our world wide network of independently owned and operated dealers. They are not available as individual components to the end user. Aurora Design LLC will not warranty nor provide support or documentation for products that were not sold and installed by an authorized dealer.


For pricing and support for your radio, contact one of the dealers listed here.